Home for Rent


Barcelona 08018 Spain

Listing # 117241


Rates From EUR 1500 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Comfortable Apartment in Glories

Fabulous refurbished 3 bedroom apartment at the doorstep of Glories Square and the spectacular AGBAR tower. It´s 20 meters from the Barcelona Design museum, a 5 minute walk to the interesting Encants flea market and 15 minute walk to the Sagrada Familia and beautiful San Pau modernist Hospital. If you wish to walk along the Mediterranean, stroll 20 minutes to the Olympic Village and beachfront.The apartment is on the second floor (with elevator).
It is ideal for a family or group of up to 6 guests with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. The kitchen is complete with a dishwasher, microwave, stove, oven and washing machine.
A nice dining and living room area include TV, good Wifi connection, central air conditioning and heating.
You can enjoy the cozy terrace with a spectacular views to the Agbar Tower, especially at night!

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
3
Number of Bathrooms
2
Number of Offices
0
Surface Size
70 Sq. Meters
Suited for
6 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Saturday, September 1, 2018 until Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Minimum Stay
1 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes
Comments on Dates
the minimum stay is 30 days
*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Barcelona
Postal Code - State or Province 08018 CT
Country Spain
Neighborhood Keywords Glories, Glories square
Closest University Univ. de Barcelona, Univ. Pompeu Fabra, Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia
University nearby Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya (ESMUC), Escola Universitària d'Infermeria de Sant Pau




Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 1500 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
Paclypal preferred payment method. Cleaning service is included before checkin & after checkout
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
No
Cleaning Services Included
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean/Lake
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Off Campus
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Baby Furniture
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Yes
Small Children Safe
Yes
Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
Yes
Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Number of success-based contributions
Member Since Sep 5 2017
This member has no review
About Me
I am Canadian and Spanish and a mother of 2 teenage children. My passions are cooking, home decoration, yoga, taking walks along the beautiful beachfront and great conversations with interesting people! I have been living in Barcelona Spain for the past 26 years, the culture, food, climate and the people are fantastic. I have traveled worldwide and must say that my favorite destinations are Cataluña Spain and the north of Spain. Other favourite destinations are Vancouver Canada, Hong Kong and Prague. Throughout my travels, I love to try local delicacies, flavorful, hot and spicy dishes. I value travelling to countrysides, beach towns and cities. As an SabaticalHome host, I like to greet my guests and ensure that they are comfortable and have all the details for a pleasant stay. I also think it´s important for them to have my contact for any questions or comments.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aurelia-in%C3%A9s-panksep-4890b764/

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 8 + 1 =


Reviews

This member has no review