Home for Rent

Fort Collins Colorado 80525 United States of America

Listing # 110167

Rates From USD 2000 Monthly
Academic Verified
About Member
Last Updated: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Spacious 3-bedroom home in Colorado

Wonderful, furnished home near central Fort Collins. Three bedrooms (two queen beds, one toddler bed), two full baths. Newly remodeled kitchen, master bath, second bath, and basement. Sunroom, office loft. Lots of light. Two flat-screen tv's with Roku. Front yard and fenced, shady backyard with deck. On a quiet cul-de-sac. Two miles from CSU campus and Old Town. Supermarket, drug store, etc. one mile away. Two-minute walk to Edora Park, with tennis, playground, disc golf, indoor swim center. One hour from downtown Denver or DIA. Available from Labor Day through Christmas, 2018.


Number of Bedrooms
Number of Bathrooms
Number of Offices
Surface Size
2500 Sq. Feet
Suited for
5 people
Property Type


Available from Tuesday, September 4, 2018 until Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Minimum Stay
2 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Comments on Dates
Move-in/move-out dates are slightly flexible.
*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Fort Collins
Postal Code - State or Province 80525 CO
Country United States of America
Neighborhood Keywords Stonehenge, Edora Park, Parkwood
Closest University Colorado State University
University nearby

Rental Price:

USD 2000 Monthly

Rent Negotiable
Utilities Included
Cleaning Services Included


  • Near Woods
  • Near Restaurants
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Mountains
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Off Campus
  • Available for Short Term


  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Printer
  • Stairs
  • Reserved Parking
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Baby Furniture
  • Other:


Kid Friendly
Small Children Safe
Smoke Free
Pets Welcome
Car Available

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

  • Care for Plants
Housesitting Comments
Mow lawn in autumn months; shovel driveway and sidewalk in winter.

About Member

Name (Alias)
Academic Confirmed Academic Faculty or Staff (Universities, Research Institutes, and Museums)
(Status Confirmed)
(0) Number of success-based contributions
Member Since Jan 5 2017
This member has 1 review
About Me
Professor of Creative Writing and Literature, author of novels and short stories. Married to a freelance journalist and fiction writer. We have a two-year-old son who is hilarious and well-behaved.


This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
Your Email
Message Help
Human? Please answer: 14 + 3 =


This member has 1 review
ReviewRatingPosted ByDate
We were fortunate to have stayed in this home from July 2017 through November 2017. It is a beautiful home that is very accommodating. We moved across the country and came with just a few things in our car. Andrew and Vauhini had everything ready for us. The house was not only furnished, but it had the essentials that we needed for our stay.

Andrew provided us with a wonderful PDF that included local recommendations, and we are still working on trying everything that he recommended! He went above and beyond and provided us with detailed information about all of the neighborhoods. This was very helpful to us as we searched for a house to buy. The neighbors were kind, and the area is conveniently located. Living in Andrew and Vauhini's house taught us that we wanted to live near a park, too. We have fond memories of walking to Edora Park each night, and our kids loved the playground.

Above all else, Andrew and Vauhini are good people. They returned our emails promptly and were more than helpful. I highly recommend this home.

Excellent RickiGinsberg 11/23/2017 8:08:00 PM