Home for Rent or Home Exchange / House Swap or House to Share


Paris 75020 France

Listing # 104739


Rates From EUR 400 Weekly
Independent Scholar
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018

BRIGHT AND QUIET 60 sq m PARISIAN FLAT with a 8 metre BALCONY overlooking a residential garden for up to 4 people

This very pleasant , bright and quiet flat ( 60 sq metres, 645 sq. foot) ) in the friendly NATION area has a large living room with 4 French windows and a sofa bed for 2 .
The bedroom has 2 beds , one of which is an independent fold -out bed , and its 3 French windows are overlooking the balcony .
That balcony, 8 metre long is overlooking a beautiful residential garden with many trees and flower beds .
In the living room , there is a foldable table for up to 6 people and a desk for a lap top
In the kitchen , there is a micro oven , oven ,a cooker with 4 stoves ,toaster , kettle , hot sanwich device. The washing machine is in the bathroom.
This pleasant and quiet flat with its French windows in the living room and in the bedroom , are both overlooking a lovely residential garden with flower beds and many tall trees.
The long balcony has a table for lunch or dinner for 4, or parties and there is even a deck chair perfect for a siesta. Please water my flowers and plants (:-) The flat is bright and always cool in summer as there is no direct sun on it.
This flat is near Nation on the yellow line 1 , the one that crosses Paris from east to west , 4 metro stops from Bastille , and 3 from Chateau de Vincennes and its lovely Vincennes woods and Parc Floral , where there are concerts every weekend in July and August where there is also a huge playground if you are with children . it's 10 mn by bus to Pere Lachaise .
The flat is very close to 2 metro stations : porte de Vincennes on line 1 ( yellow line ) et Maraichers on line 9 , (light green line) , as well as 2 trams and RER A( suburban train) Nation. This RER takes you to Disney in 30 minutes.
A bakery , open on Sundays is 2 minutes from the flat , and an other 5 minutes away
There is a street market is open on Wednesday and Saturday, 2 minutes away. Great fish , roasted meat , farm fruits and vegetables .
There are 3 small supermarkets nearby , and 2 of them are open until 9 p.m
There is an olympic 50 m swimming pool, which is 10-15 mn on foot with an open roof, perfect for sun tanning.
I am also interested in an exchange with any flat in an European city any long weekend or for rent 400 € per Week , 700 € for two weeks or 1250 € per month ( the price of my rent )

Et voilà , à bientôt j'espère (:-)



Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
2
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
0
Surface Size
60 Sq. Meters
Suited for
4 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Saturday, December 22, 2018 until Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Minimum Stay
1 week(s)
Flexible With Dates
No

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Paris
Postal Code - State or Province 75020 Île-de-France
Country France
Neighborhood Keywords
Closest University
University nearby




Home Exchange:

We are only interested in a home swap with the following location(s)...

Preferred Exchange Destination(s) and timing:

Destination 1: A Coruña
City
A Coruña


GA
Country
Spain








Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 400 Weekly

Rent Negotiable
No
Utilities Included
No
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Printer
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Security System or Doorman
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Yes
Small Children Safe
Yes
Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
Negotiable

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Independent Scholar Independent Scholar (working outside traditional academia) & Retired Academics
(0) Number of success-based contributions
Member Since May 5 2016
This member has no review
About Me
I am a Business School teacher living in Paris, lived abroad for many years , speak five languages and always interested in meeting people from over the world Happy to rent or exchange my quiet and bright flat near the friendly Nation area , and travel around Europe with my 15 year old curious and lively daughter . A bientot (:-)

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 1 + 9 =


Reviews

This member has no review