Home for Rent or House to Share


Madrid 28008 Spain

Listing # 133862


Rates From EUR 1300 Monthly
Academic Verified
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Sunday, August 30, 2020

Four bedroom apartment in the greenest area in Madrid

Our bright and comfortable appartment is situated in a quiet and residential neighbourhood which is surrounded by parks, close to the river Manzanares, and at only 15 minutes by bus to the very centre of town.
It has got four spacious and nice bedrooms (one double and three single), a bright bathroom, a small toilet, and a big living room and kitchen.
It is on the 1st floor of a high building with a lift and a caretaker, and has got a football court and a playground just in front of it for the children to play.
The appartment is fully equipped and has got a few plants that we would love to be cared after by the people living in the house.
The price includes all the bills (wifi, gas, electricity & central heating).
We also have two bicycles that you can use to move around Madrid.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
4
Number of Bathrooms
2
Number of Offices
1
Surface Size
115 Sq. Meters
Suited for
6 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Tuesday, September 1, 2020 onward
Minimum Stay
6 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Madrid
Postal Code - State or Province 28008 Comunidad de Madrid
Country Spain
Neighborhood Keywords Moncloa, Aravaca
Closest University Universidad Complutense de Madrid
University nearby Universidad Pontificia Comillas (ICADE), Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, UNED, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Universidad Camilo José Cela




Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 1300 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
All bills are included but a responsible use of energy resources is required
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term

Amenities:

  • Washer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Security System or Doorman
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Yes

Smoke Free
No
Pets Welcome
Negotiable
Car Available
Negotiable

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

Yes
  • Care for Plants
  • Forward our Mail

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Academic Confirmed School Teacher (Primary and Secondary)
(Status Confirmed)
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Jul 7 2019
This member has no review
About Me
I am a 51 year-old teacher of Spanish and French and I have just finished my Teacher Training course in Oxford, at The Cherwell OTSA SCITT, having obtained the Newly Qualified Teacher Status to teach in Secondary schools in the UK. I have a house in Madrid where I lived with my family: my husband and our two sons, 14 and 12, before moving to Oxford last year. I am looking for responsible tenants or a responsible family to enjoy and look after our house in Madrid while we continue in Oxford for the next academic year. If you are looking for a fully equipped house for you and your family, or a single room to share the house with other two people, do not hesitate to contact me and I will be very happy to do a video conference to show you our house. I look forward to hearing from you!
https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-aldea-borlaff-28920730/

https://www.tusclasesparticulares.com/profesores/julia-aldea-borlaff.htm

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 13 + 10 =


Reviews

This member has no review