Home for Rent or House to Share


Vienna 1050 Austria

Listing # 131273


Rates From EUR 1900 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Cosy, central, generous flat with lots of light

Centrally located flat on the 4th floor of a beautiful Vienna town house. 10-15 minutes by foot to the Opera and the 1st district. It is located in the 5th district, which is a mix of typical Viennese and a posh, hipster bars and boutiques. You will find just outside the house one of the bes.t Vienna Schnitzel in town but also lots of other shops and restaurants and bars from around the world. The famous Naschmarkt is a 10 minute walk. Supermarkets, pharmacy, post office, shoe maker and many other shops are immediately around the house. Public transport is available (bus, metro, tram).
The flat has a fully equipped kitchen (with a DeLonghi Espresso maschine!), a spacious living room with lots of light, and WiFi. Stylish, elegant interior.
Spacious bed room with single or double bed, desk, closet; living room with two sofas and a generous dining table; bathroom and separate toilet; open kitchen and breakfast area.
The flat is super calm, because all windows go to private gardens or interior courtyard.
It has a secure bike rag in the courtyard, a lift.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
1
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
1
Surface Size
100 Sq. Meters
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Monday, June 3, 2019 until Saturday, August 31, 2019
Minimum Stay
1 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Vienna
Postal Code - State or Province 1050 Wien
Country Austria
Neighborhood Keywords 5th district; hipster; bars; boutiques; Naschmarkt;
Closest University Technical University of Vienna
University nearby Vienna University




Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 1900 Monthly

Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Short Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
No

Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
No
Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Apr 8 2019
This member has no review
About Me
I am a trained philosopher, working in an international NGO on fundamental freedoms in international law. Having lived and worked in five countries on three continents has grown and cultivated my curiosity for other cultures and people. I have also experienced how important it is to feel well and "at home" in the place where I stay temporarily. I have often invested a bit more than needed in my temporary homes and it has always paid off. I love spacious rooms and clear, lean, yet cosy interiors - a mix of old and new, classic and contemporary. I am travelling a lot, both professionally and personally, and will be glad to make my flat available to a trusted person while I'm away.

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 3 + 12 =


Reviews

This member has no review