Home for Rent or Home Sitting or House to Share


Harrow HA5 5HW United Kingdom

Listing # 114629


Rates From GBP 995 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Friday, September 14, 2018

Private bedroom in comfortable NW London house

Superb bedroom available within a spacious, bright home. You will be sharing with one other tenant (separate bedroom) and have full run and use of the house and huge garden. Bathroom has amazing shower and jacuzzi. The house is clean and comfortable: large TV lounge, open kitchen with entertainment area, glass conservatory giving views over the garden and a small study upstairs make this a very comfortable choice! Ideal for anyone staying longer term within London.

The house is located 20 mins from central London (Baker Street) on the Metropolitan line. Pinner is a small market town in NW London with pubs and restaurants that gives you space while being close to town. The Met line goes to Baker Street, the British Library, Kings Cross/St Pancras and Liverpool St very quickly.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
1
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
1
Surface Size
200 Sq. Meters
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Room in Private Home

Availability:

Available from Monday, October 15, 2018 until Saturday, June 1, 2019
Minimum Stay
2 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes
Comments on Dates
Medium to longterm preferred but happy to discuss options!
*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Harrow
Postal Code - State or Province HA5 5HW England
Country United Kingdom
Neighborhood Keywords Trees, residential, parks, restaurants, close to tube.
Closest University Westminster, SOAS, LSE
University nearby SOAS, LSE, Kings College London, Brunel, Westminster, Middlesex,




Rental Price:

Asked
GBP 995 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
Happy to discuss
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Near Restaurants
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Off Campus
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Printer
  • Stairs
  • Reserved Parking
  • Security System or Doorman
  • Fireplace
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Negotiable

Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Number of success-based contributions
Member Since May 22 2017
This member has no review
About Me
Canadian who went to LSE for a Masters after McGill and ended up staying in London. Trained in economics and east asian cultural studies but student of the world and interested in all disciplines. Looking for a tenant (M/F, single or couple) for the large spare bedroom and share use of the entire house, large garden and patio included. As I travel frequently, you would actually have the house to yourself most of the time.

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 12 + 13 =


Reviews

This member has no review