Home for Rent


London SE10 9DR United Kingdom

Listing # 125937


Rates From GBP 3500 Monthly
Referred
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Thursday, September 13, 2018

Greenwich Cutty Sark/Riverside 2BD Retreat

Our lovely 2BD apartment is a little piece of calm in the hustle and bustle of Greenwich!
Sit in the window and watch the world go by after having explored the beauty of Royal Greenwich & beyond.
Located right on the river, we are in the middle of it all!
The University of Greenwich is just a 5 min walk away too.

The space;

This spacious 2 bedroom apartment has been refurbished so that the layout allows to you fully enjoy the incredible river views. The result is an unusually large London apartment, with dining room, living room, separate kitchen, bathroom, toilet and 2 great sized bedrooms.

Located, truly, in the heart of Royal Greenwich, right on the river, it is the perfect place to stay and explore not only Greenwich, but the rest of London, as it is a short tube, boat, bus or cab ride into the centre of town.

Guest access;

You will have use of all of the apartment during your stay.
There is wifi throughout and a smart TV with access to Netflix, Amazon, 200 plus tv channels and many other apps.
There is a washing machine, drying rack, iron and ironing board too, should you need them.
There are also games and books for that rainy day.
The flat is on the first floor and is accessible through security gates that secure the building. There is also a lift.

Interaction with guests;

We will be contactable via email or telephone during your stay.

Other things to note;
We love dogs and welcome them to stay too, just let us know ahead of time if your furry friends will be joining you.
We are also listed elsewhere, so if your dates don't show up, please message us as they may be available.
No Parties, Events, location base use, photo shoots, filming, gatherings allowed in the property.
And no more than 4 people in the apartment at one time.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
2
Number of Bathrooms
2
Number of Offices
0
Surface Size
60 Sq. Feet
Suited for
4 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Monday, September 24, 2018 until Thursday, October 18, 2018
Available from Monday, October 22, 2018 until Thursday, December 27, 2018
Available from Thursday, January 3, 2019 until Saturday, June 1, 2019
Minimum Stay
2 day(s)
Flexible With Dates
No
Comments on Dates
If you need the space and the dates aren't available, email us as we may be able to change things.
*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City London
Postal Code - State or Province SE10 9DR England
Country United Kingdom
Neighborhood Keywords Cutty Sark, Greenwich, Maritime museum, Royal,
Closest University The University of Greenwich
University nearby Goldsmiths, University of London, UEL, University of East London, Queen Mary, University of London. University of Westminster, University College Lon




Rental Price:

Asked
GBP 3500 Monthly

Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean/Lake
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Off Campus
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Writing or Country Retreat
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Security System or Doorman
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Yes
Small Children Safe
Yes
Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
Yes
Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name
Status
Non-Academic Individual
SH Refer
Member referred by Farrow Family

This party posted the following feedback for me:
'Tara Shakespeare is a fantastic and reliable host with a wonderful London property. We could not recommend her and the appartment enough. '
(0) Number of success-based contributions
Member Since Sep 13 2018
This member has no review
About Me
As a British Make up Artist living in both California and London, i appreciate the beautiful things in life. I adore English skies in September and Californian sunsets. I relish visiting new countries and hosting parties for my friends. I miss my family, but love the adventure of living in a foreign country Oh, and i'm a furry mother to two adorable Cockapoos - Minnie and Schnuff
https://www.instagram.com/tarashakespearemakeup/?hl=en

http://www.tarashakespeare.com/Home.html

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 5 + 1 =


Reviews

This member has no review