Home for Rent

London SW6 4SB United Kingdom

Listing # 70922

Rates From GBP 390 Weekly
VIP Contributor
About Member
Last Updated: Friday, January 1, 2021

1-bed fully-furnished flat - All Incl. Fulham/Chelsea area

Fully furnished 1-bed apartment with garden on the Chelsea border close to the Chelsea Design Quarter. Dine-in kitchen with modern appliances, modern bathroom, good-sized living room with queen-sized sleeper sofa, bedroom with queen-sized bed, wardrobe and dressers. 5-min walk to tube and across the street from several bus lines. Walking distance to Eel Brook Common, Parson's Green and the Thames. 5 Min to Fulham Bdwy Tube and 15 Min to Sloane Square Tube. There is a Waitrose, Sainsbury's and Whole Foods within a 5 minute walk at Fulham Broadway. Can reach most of central London within 30 min. 15 minute walk to Chelsea and the heart of the famous King's Road. High-speed wireless internet is included; telephone is not. References will be checked.

Apartment is great for a couple with the occasional guest. No children. No pets.


Number of Bedrooms
Number of Bathrooms
Number of Offices
Surface Size
525 Sq. Feet
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo


Available from Friday, January 22, 2021 onward
Minimum Stay
11 week(s)
Flexible With Dates

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City London
Postal Code - State or Province SW6 4SB
Country United Kingdom
Neighborhood Keywords Fulham and Chelsea
Closest University LSE, UCL, Kings, LAMDA, Imperial, University of London, Wimbledon
University nearby UCL, LSE, LAMDA, Imperial, Kings, Wimbledon, King's

Rental Price:

GBP 390 Weekly
Rental Fee Comments
All bills included.
Rent Negotiable
Utilities Included
Cleaning Services Included


  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Summer Term


  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Stairs
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Other:


Kid Friendly
Small Children Safe
Smoke Free
Pets Welcome
Car Available

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

Housesitting Comments
Request the garden be swept and tidied, and any mail held.

About Member

Name (Alias)
Non-Academic Individual
Inner Circle Inner Circle: Long-term members and contributors to SabbaticalHomes.com
Matched Member
(11) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Jun 10 2012
This member has 1 review
About Me
Am a Student Accommodation Consultant. I help architects, developers and investors create interesting, fun living spaces for college students. Have been involved in study abroad for 15 years. Am keen to rent to academics.

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
Your Email
Message Help
Human? Please answer: 5 + 5 =


This member has 1 review
ReviewRatingPosted ByDate
We have spent a long, extended stay at Maureen’s wonderful flat and have loved living here. She has been superb host – always very quick to respond and anxious to assist. The flat is fully furnished and is great value. It’s in a great location: close to the tube, close to shops (and everything else you need), close to parks, not far from the river. It stays very warm in winter. It is easy to maintain. It is on a busy street, but is very quiet inside. Only leaving because we have to go home. So glad to have spent time here and thoroughly recommend it. Would certainly hope to stay here again if back in London for another time. Excellent Clement Macintyre 7/21/2018 5:03:00 AM