Home for Rent


Paris 75011 France

Listing # 132197


Rates From EUR 2341 Monthly
Independent Scholar
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

A "chic" apartment, only 2 blocks from Opera Bastille, 2 bedrooms.

A chic apartment in Paris, very well located, fully equipped to make you feel at home in this incredible city.

Two blocks from Place de la Bastille (Arr. 11) and the Opera Bastille, and three from the imposing Place de Vosges, at the heart of the historic neighborhood of Marais (Arr.3)

On the second Floor of a 19th Century building, with a stone façade (pierre de taille), the apartment has a living and dining room, one master bedroom with queen bed, a small bedroom or “bureau”, a separate WC, a toilette and bath room with a full-size tub and a kitchen.

It has four external windows to the outside. Two of them overlooking the street (South direction) , and the remaining to an internal patio.

It has been totally redecorated by a recognized architect in 2002. Painted and decorated in minimalist style, full of harmony, it’s been thought to make you enjoy your stay, in a peaceful atmosphere, after roaming Paris streets or having a hard working day.
The owners stay there when they visit Paris .

This is a non-smoking apartment. Please, kindly take note of this rule.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
2
Number of Bathrooms
2
Number of Offices
0
Surface Size
50 Sq. Meters
Suited for
4 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Tuesday, August 4, 2020 until Thursday, September 10, 2020
Available from Tuesday, April 20, 2021 until Friday, April 1, 2022
Minimum Stay
2 week(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Paris
Postal Code - State or Province 75011 Île-de-France
Country France
Neighborhood Keywords Bastille, Marais
Closest University Sorbonne
University nearby




Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 2341 Monthly

Rent Negotiable
No
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment

Additional Information:

  • Furnished

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Stairs
  • TV
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
Yes
Small Children Safe
Negotiable
Smoke Free
No
Pets Welcome
Negotiable
Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Independent Scholar Independent Scholar (working outside traditional academia) & Retired Academics
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since May 7 2019
This member has no review
About Me
Hi! My name is Viviana. I am convinced that travelling, have access to different cultures, is a way to template our spirit, to be more open minded person. I was borned in Buenos Aires Argentina, my childhood was in Paris, and my professional work as an economist again in Buenos Aires. I am living now in Barcelona and rue Sedaine is my " pied a terre" in Paris. Though I am currently retired, I have held academic positions at the Instituto Di Tella in Buenos Aires and have been an independent researcher for most of my working life as an economist( world Bank, IFM, Cepal).

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 1 + 1 =


Reviews

This member has no review