Home for Rent


Perth Road Ontario K0H 2L0 Canada

Listing # 142123


Rates From CAD 2400 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020

Luxury Cottage in the Woods

This cottage has a beautiful combination of manicured lawn and gardens amidst a spectacular old hardwood forest. There is a full kitchen with everything you need, comfortable living area with TV and Chrome cast and a full 3piece bath stocked with towels and essentials. Here we are in the heart of cottage country surrounded by many beautiful lakes and are a 5 minute drive to Sydenham where you will find boat launches, a grocery store, public park, beach, home hardware, gas station, restaurants and more. We are also a 2 minute drive from a hiking and skidoo trail that leads all the way to Smiths Falls. Gould Lake Conservation area as well as Frontenac Provincial park are a short 20 minute drive and provide many hiking trails as well as a beach and place for canoeing and kayaking. Also, for your night out we are a 20 minute drive to Kingston which has a beautiful historic waterfront downtown core with many exciting restaurants and pubs.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
1
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
1

 
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
House

Availability:

Available from Thursday, October 1, 2020 onward
Minimum Stay
1 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Perth Road
Postal Code - State or Province K0H 2L0 ON
Country Canada
Neighborhood Keywords Kingston
Closest University Queens University
University nearby Queens University




Rental Price:

Asked
CAD 2400 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
Plus Utilities
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
No
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Rural Environment
  • Near Woods

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Long Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Writing or Country Retreat

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Wireless Network
  • Stairs
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Other:

Considerations:






Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Sep 23 2020
This member has no review
About Me
My husband and I have returned home to southern Ontario after living out West for almost 20 years. We have done quite a bit of travelling to Greece, Turkey, Mexico, Dominicain Republic, Jamaica, USA, Australia and of course Canada. We have recently bought our dream home and would like to give someone the opportunity to also enjoy this piece of paradise.

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 5 + 10 =


Reviews

This member has no review