House to Share


Lakewood Ohio 44107 United States of America

Listing # 128524


Rates From USD 525 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Blue Gem Near the Lake

Warm and cozy home in west side Lakewood, OH. Near Cleveland Metroparks, Whole Foods, YMCA, Nature's Oasis, Lakewood Park and all the good stuff Lakewood has to offer.

One fully furnished bedroom with private side porch and use of an office/study room. Shared living room with fireplace, kitchen, laundry facilities and music room for the musician.

Street parking is available. Driveway parking is available for an additional fee.

Best for one person, but additional person is an additional 50.00/charge.


Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
1
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
1
Surface Size
1600 Sq. Feet
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Room in Private Home

Availability:

Available from Sunday, March 1, 2020 until Monday, May 31, 2021
Minimum Stay
1 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes
Comments on Dates
30 day minimum stay and beyond is negotiable
*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Lakewood
Postal Code - State or Province 44107 OH
Country United States of America
Neighborhood Keywords Westside Lakewood, Cleveland Metroparks, Rocky River Reservation, Whole foods,
Closest University Oberlin, Baldwin Wallace
University nearby Cleveland State, Case Western Reserve University, John Marshall




Rental Price:

Asked
USD 525 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
Fully furnished with use of office/study, price includes everything
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean/Lake
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Off Campus
  • Architectural Gem
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Writing or Country Retreat
  • Historical Home
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Computer
  • Printer
  • Stairs
  • Fireplace
  • Piano
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • ArtStudio
  • Gym
  • Other: Gym is nearby at the YMCA .5 miles away

Considerations:



Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Dec 6 2018
This member has no review
About Me
Well traveled, well educated woman working in the legal field. Lived in England for a year at the University of Lancaster. Traveled over Europe and at home. I have been to all of the United States except two: Oklahoma & Alaska. Most of my friends are in Academia and I love being in a learning environment. That's why I love my job so much. I love arts and cultural, spending as much time as I can at many various events Cleveland has to offer. There are many universities and top notch institutions in the Cleveland area. Although I am not a native, I found Cleveland to be charming; a real gem. Looking to share my house with someone who wants a friendly, warm place to call home for a semester or two. I have one bedroom fully furnished, with access to another room that could be used as a study/office. The living room, kitchen and laundry are all shared. There is also a music room if someone is a musician. You'll fit right in. Hope to meet you and good luck in your ventures.
sidsstuff on instagram for photos

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 14 + 8 =


Reviews

This member has no review