Looking to Rent or Sit


Wanted in United Kingdom

Listing #142989

Two Bedroom flat or house sought for mature female

Looking for a house or flat either to rent or sit for myself and 20 year old daughter who is studying at LAMDA. Very considerate, clean, respectful and responsible arts professional with a lot of experience in pet and house minding for neighbours and through TrustedHousesitters.com. Looking for partly furnished or unfurnished 3 month let or sit or slightly less. Can be flexible. Available now . Happy to provide references and meet over Zoom, skype etc
Prefer south East London but will consider other areas . Thank you

General
Availability
Location
Pricing
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Friday, January 15, 2021

Basics:





 
Accommodations suited for
2 people
Property Type
Any Type

Availability (Month/Day/Year)

Available from Friday, January 15, 2021 until Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Flexible With Dates
No
Comments on Dates
Happy to be flexible with dates 2-3 months

Sabbatical Destination:

*Approximate location of destination is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City
London

State or Province
England
Country
United Kingdom
Closest University
Goldsmiths

Neighborhood Keywords
Peckham Rye, Dulwich, Brixton, Camberwell, Brockley

Rental Price:


Maximum Rent Fee
1100


Rent Open To Offer
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Rural Environment
  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean
  • Near Restaurants
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Mountains
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Info:

  • Furnished
  • On Campus
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Unfurnished
  • Off Campus
  • Architectural Gem
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • SemiFurnished
  • Writing or Country Retreat
  • Historical Home
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Computer
  • Printer
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Reserved Parking
  • Security System or Doorman
  • Fireplace
  • Piano
  • Pool
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • ArtStudio
  • Gym
  • Baby Furniture

Considerations:



Smoke Free
Yes

Car Available
No

Perform housesitting duties?

Yes
  • Look after Pets
  • Care for Plants
  • Forward our Mail

About Member:

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Number of Made-a-Match Fees
Member Since Jan 12 2021
This member has no review
About
I am a mature arts professional, having worked as an actor, voice artist, business facilitator and trainer in behavioural change for over 30 years. I grew up in New Zealand and Australia and hold dual citizenship UK and NZ. I also have spent time in the USA and have a North American mother and have a strong commitment to cultural diversity and understanding. I am currently seeking short term lets or house sits in London, preferably South East for my self and my 20 year old daughter, who is studying at LAMDA and would be with me part of the time. I am extremely clean, tidy and responsible. I have done housesitting and pet sitting via Trusted House-sitters in the past and have references on that site. I also have cared for friends an neighbours homes when they are away. I am happy to meet over Zoom and provide personal references, where needed. We are both non-smokers and are looking for a 2 bedroom property, either a flat or a house, preferably unfurnished or lightly furnished. Properties available from now until end of March or potentially longer would be ideal.
https://www.mufridahayes.com/

This member has no review