Looking to Rent


Wanted in Austria

Listing #142983

Cozy, bright apartment, 3 bedrooms, in Vienna from July 1st 2021

We are a family of four, I'm an Italian architect working now 6 years as a casting director and movie producer with my American wife Cassandra.
We live in South Tyrol and are planning to move to Vienna to be closer to work and to offer our kids the life in a city now that they will start high school.
We are used to rent out our own home in exchanges or a second home as an Airbnb so we always appreciate to treat other people's properties as our own.

We'd love to offer our home in Merano in exchange during at least a few months so we can look for a permanent rental to furnish...

We plan to move to Vienna for at least 7 years so, we need some time to find our perfect home.

Thanks for being interested in our enquiry.
Lorenzo & Cassandra

General
Availability
Location
Pricing
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
3
Number of Bathrooms
1 2
Number of Offices
0 1
Minimum space you require
120 Sq. Meters
Accommodations suited for
4 people
Property Type
Any Type

Availability (Month/Day/Year)

Available from Thursday, July 1, 2021 until Thursday, September 30, 2021
Available from Friday, October 1, 2021 until Monday, February 28, 2022
Available from Thursday, July 1, 2021 until Friday, July 1, 2022
Flexible With Dates
Yes
Comments on Dates
We need a minimum of 2-3 months

Sabbatical Destination:

*Approximate location of destination is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City
Vienna

State or Province
Vienna
Country
Austria


Neighborhood Keywords
Bezirke 1,5,6,7,8,9,14,15,16,17,18,19

Rental Price:

Minimum Rent Fee
800
Maximum Rent Fee
2000

Monthly
Currency
EUR
Rent Open To Offer
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Rural Environment
  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean
  • Near Restaurants
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Mountains
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Info:

  • Furnished
  • On Campus
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Unfurnished
  • Off Campus
  • Architectural Gem
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • SemiFurnished
  • Writing or Country Retreat
  • Historical Home
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Computer
  • Printer
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Reserved Parking
  • Security System or Doorman
  • Fireplace
  • Piano
  • Pool
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • ArtStudio
  • Gym
  • Baby Furniture

Considerations:






Perform housesitting duties?

No
  • Look after Pets
  • Care for Plants
  • Forward our Mail

About Member:

Name
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Number of Made-a-Match Fees
Member Since Jan 13 2021
This member has no review
About
Hi. I am an Italian casting director planning to move permanently to Vienna with the family around July 1st 2021. My background is in architecture (graduated at the Faculty in Milan) and have been working in the movies casting and producing in the last 6 years. We travel extensively to the USA, where my wife's family lives but have travelled all around the world. We can offer for a period of minimum 3 months our home in Merano, South Tyrol. Surrounded by the Alps and the Dolomites Merano has a marvellous sunny and dry climate year round. We can offer two options, our own apartment with 4 bedrooms or my parents apartment in the heart of Merano, we often rent out as an Airbnb. It is beautifully clad with books and has views over the mountains. Hipe to get contacted about Vienna. Thanks. Lorenzo & Cassandra
https://www.backgroundplayers.it/press

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorenzo-viti-17b17b18/

This member has no review