Home for Rent or House to Share


Berlin 10245 Germany

Listing # 142652


Rates From EUR 1450 Monthly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Saturday, November 28, 2020

High-Quality living: Private Room with Private Bathroom in Shared Apartment

The space you have access too is just over a 80 m2, one bedroom, one shower room, living room with an open kitchen and one balcony. The balcony is in front of the River Spree.
The apartment is fully furnished with lots of bespoke pieces, which gives it an authentic and harmonious feel. The building is newly built with industrial features, so you will be spoilt with new and modern fittings; high concrete ceilings, big windows, under floor heating and real oak floors. Please keep the apartment tidy and clean. Towels, sheets, hair dryer, pots, pans, and fully equipped kitchen appliances are also provided. There is also high-speed wireless Internet connection in the whole apartment. Your bedroom faces a beautiful courtyard, making it extremely quiet and includes an office space. Your bedroom connects directly with your own private shower room.
The large living space contains an open fully equipped kitchen and separate dinning space.

At the moment, I am studying an MBA in the University of Vienna, so I will spend most of my time there. This means you will mainly have the flat to yourself, which is reflected in the price.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
1
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
1
Surface Size
80 Sq. Meters
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Apartment or Condo

Availability:

Available from Tuesday, December 1, 2020 until Friday, December 31, 2021
Minimum Stay
2 month(s)
Flexible With Dates
No

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Berlin
Postal Code - State or Province 10245 Berlin
Country Germany
Neighborhood Keywords Friedrichshain
Closest University ESMT Berlin
University nearby Humbolt University




Rental Price:

Asked
EUR 1450 Monthly
Rental Fee Comments
Deposit EUR2500
Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Yes
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Near Shops
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Available for Long Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • Other:

Considerations:

Kid Friendly
No
Small Children Safe
No
Smoke Free
Yes
Pets Welcome
No
Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

Yes
  • Care for Plants

About Member

Name (Alias)
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Nov 25 2020
This member has no review
About Me
I was born in Nigeria, raised in London and lived in Berlin for almost 10 years. I'm really in love with the city and happy to share my favourite spots with you. I'm an open minded, easy going, and travel-loving individual. As a design engineer I naturally put a lot of my professional creativity into my home and I'm happy to have the opportunity to share it with you. At the moment, I am studying an MBA in the University of Vienna, so I will spend most of my time there. This means you will mainly have the flat to yourself.

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 1 + 3 =


Reviews

This member has no review