House to Share


Tufnell Park United Kingdom

Listing # 142750


Rates From GBP 225 Weekly
General
Availability
Location
Rates
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(1)
Last Updated: Thursday, March 18, 2021

Double bedroom Zone 1 / Tufnell Park/Hampstead

Professionals wanted for a fully furnished double bedroom in a clean spacious 3 bedroom flat.

A self-contained centrally heated flat with three bedrooms and separate bathroom (with shower only), living-room w/dining room with a stunning view to South London. The flat is simply but tastefully decorated, with plenty of light and very quiet in a very attractive part of London (Tufnell Park/Hampstead), and only 3-4 underground stops from Euston and King's Cross Station.
It is fully furnished and equipped with most electrical appliances (fridge,washing-machine, cooker, toaster, kettle, vacum cleaner,iron,etc), pots and pans, crockery, cutlery.

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
3
Number of Bathrooms
1
Number of Offices
0

 
Suited for
2 people
Property Type
Room in Private Home

Availability:

Available from Wednesday, March 17, 2021 until Sunday, July 3, 2022
Minimum Stay
7 day(s)
Flexible With Dates
Yes

*Approximate location of the property is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City Tufnell Park
Postal Code - State or Province England
Country United Kingdom
Neighborhood Keywords Hampstead Heath, King's Cross, Hightgate Village
Closest University King's College, Metropolitan University, LSE
University nearby King's College London




Rental Price:

Asked
GBP 225 Weekly

Rent Negotiable
Yes
Utilities Included
Some
Cleaning Services Included
No

Surroundings:

  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Information:

  • Furnished
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Computer
  • Printer
  • Stairs
  • Piano
  • TV
  • Other:

Considerations:





Car Available
No

Perform Housesitting Duties?:

No

About Member

Name
Status
Non-Academic Individual
(0) Paid Made-a-Match Fee(s)
Member Since Apr 6 2019
This member has 1 review
About Me
Hello! Hopefully, you and your family are doing well despite all our exceptional year! My name is Karen, originally from Brazil, and I am based in North London in a very bright and comfy three-bedroom flat. The location is great, just half an hour to King's Cross Station, LSE, and King's College University. Walking distance from the well-known Hampstead Heath. As a job, I’ve been working in different fields as Hospitality, Marketing and Care. Recently, I’ve been working as a nanny. I am a very calm and friendly person. Usually, I like to spend my Saturdays nights cooking a nice meal and desserts, I appreciate time together, chatting and enjoying a sort of simple life. This year I've been to Greece- Athens and Corfu, nice places to get out of London for a long weekend. Florence is my dream's city, one day I will end up living there! Brazil is the country where my heart was and there a place full of childhood memories! In my spare time in London, I enjoy browsing bookshops, relaxing with a coffee, reading, listening to music or taking a long walk. I am a reserved person, although I love making friends. You are very welcome to join our home!

This member has referred 0 registered user(s) (0 academics)
Contact Member:
Please use the form below to contact party. Unless you give sufficient background information about yourself and we deem your query appropriate, we do not guarantee that your message will be forwarded. all fields required
Your Name
 
Your Email
   
Subject
 
Message Help
 
Human? Please answer: 10 + 9 =


Reviews

This member has 1 review
ReviewRatingPosted ByDate
Karen is a wonderdul host and always there to help with whatever questions you might have... The flat is beautiful, super clean and commands an amazing view across the whole city. I couldn't have imagined such a beautiful spot... There are plenty of parks are nearby, there are more than enough shops and cafes to chose from and for the price, the accomodation is an absolute bargain. I'll definitely be coming back on my next trip to London! Thanks for everything! Jack Excellent Jack Flash 12/15/2020 6:02:00 AM
1