Looking to Rent


Wanted in Spain

Listing #140962

Furnished appartment with terrace or garden in Bilbao, Spain

I am an academic in the field of cancer research. I am looking for a furnished appartment for at least one full year in Bilbao, to move in with my husband. I have a position at the European Agency for Ocupational Safety anf Health. We hope to find a good match through Sabbatical Homes. Be sure that your home will be good taken care of- I love decoration and I take good care of plants, in case you have some. We have worked and lived in many different countries, from Spain, to Germany, France and Italy, so we are very autonomous tenants and we won't give you problems.

Academic Verified
General
Availability
Location
Pricing
Amenities
About Member
Reviews(0)
Last Updated: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Basics:

Number of Bedrooms
2 3
Number of Bathrooms
1 2

Minimum space you require
60 Sq. Meters
Accommodations suited for
2 people
Property Type
Any Type

Availability (Month/Day/Year)

Available from Tuesday, October 27, 2020 until Friday, October 1, 2021
Flexible With Dates
Yes
Comments on Dates
We are looking for a long term rent, but also for the first month in case longer rent is not availab

Sabbatical Destination:

*Approximate location of destination is within the blue radius. Red markers indicate surrounding points of interest including schools, universities, libraries and museums.

City
Bilbao

State or Province
PV
Country
Spain



Rental Price:





Rent Open To Offer
Yes

Surroundings:

  • Rural Environment
  • Near Woods
  • Near Shops
  • Walk To Campus
  • Urban Environment
  • Near Ocean
  • Near Restaurants
  • Sub Urban Environment
  • Near Mountains
  • Near Public Transports

Additional Info:

  • Furnished
  • On Campus
  • Second Home
  • Available for Academic Term
  • Available for Long Term
  • Unfurnished
  • Off Campus
  • Architectural Gem
  • Holiday Term
  • Available for Short Term
  • SemiFurnished
  • Writing or Country Retreat
  • Historical Home
  • Summer Term

Amenities:

  • Modern Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air-Conditioning
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Network
  • Computer
  • Printer
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Elevator
  • Stairs
  • Reserved Parking
  • Security System or Doorman
  • Fireplace
  • Piano
  • Pool
  • TV
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Garden
  • ArtStudio
  • Gym
  • Baby Furniture

Considerations:




Pets Welcome
Negotiable

Perform housesitting duties?

No
  • Look after Pets
  • Care for Plants
  • Forward our Mail

About Member:

Name (Alias)
Status
Academic Confirmed Academic Faculty or Staff (Universities, Research Institutes, and Museums)
(Status Confirmed)
(0) Number of Made-a-Match Fees
Member Since Jun 20 2020
This member has no review
About
I am a researcher in the field of environment and health. I have worked in different countries before, and I am a very open and enthusiastic person. I speak several languagues, and I enjoy travelling to discover new cultures and culinary tradition. My husband and I are music lovers, so we enjoy listening and playing music, and of course, any opportunity to listen to live music. At the moment, we are looking for a furnished appartment in Lyon for 1 year (at least). We love Lyon, it is one of our favorite cities, in the past we already worked and lived in Lyon for two years.
Research Gate

This member has no review